Sharing the Love of Jesus with the Moab Valley

The Community Church program as carried out in Utah means that the members of the cooperating denominations all work in one designated church in the area. Thus there is one strong church witnessing for Christ rather than several small and ineffective ones.

The Community Church has been asked to be responsible for the work in the Moab area. Thus we are officially serving Baptists, Methodists, Presbyterians, Christians, Congregationalists, and all other cooperating denominations.

This church is independent, but voluntarily affiliated with the American Baptist Church of the U.S.A. Persons from all evangelical denominations are gladly received into full membership by transer of their church letters, thus recognizing the bond of unity in Jesus Christ.

Our purpose is to make real the gospel of Christ as a living faith in life, and to provide a place to meet with others in a warm-hearted friendly Christian fellowship.

Office hours: 8:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
Office Administrator: Crystal Senter
Telephone: 435-259-7319
Pastor: TBA
Mailing Addresses

544 MiVida Drive
Moab, Utah 84532

Join us on Facebook!


General Chairman – David Adkison
Church Clerk – Linda Warren
Financial Secretaries – Gayle Weisbecker/Jim & Donna Hofmann
Church Historian – TBA
Membership Clerk – Marcia Lea


  • Bernie Radcliffe
  • David Pals
  • Brad Weis
  • Josh Griffin
  • Robbie Anderson



  • Shirley Keogh
  • Jana Smith
  • Crystal Senter
  • Peggy Taylor
  • Jill Jacobson
  • Katie Hanway


  • Mark Curnutte
  • Linda Warren
  • Louann Adkison
  • Josh Green
  • Jim Hofmann
  • Mac McLean


Board of Christian Education

  • Paula Radcliffe
  • Tracy Renn
  • Kelli Griffin
  • Linda Diem
  • Robina Pals